Gone the next few days

Hey folks. Since last we spoke I’ve driven from Austin to Noble, Oklahoma to the Clinton Presidential Library in Little Rock to Memphis to see Graceland and the Sun Records studios. Yesterday I drove back to Virginia, listening to over 9.5 hours of Beatles (every track released while they were together, except for their Christmas records, sadly). I am now in Floyd, Virginia, home of the 2012 Floydfest. I will be there the next few days, and internet will be scarce. I’ll be posting more when I’m back in New York on Tuesday or Wednesday next week.

Check out the lineup here.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

